The Plan

The Plan

Riaan, my husband of just over 5 years, is turning the big 40 this year. We’ve never been able to throw big birthday parties for ourselves because of financial constraints, however this year I’d like to try and do a little something for him. The ideas I have are either a bring and braai and I’ll supply the salads and breads; or a lamb on the spit. The latter will cost us money that we probably don’t have, but I am going to research the idea fully first just to make sure. I really want something special for him. Or the last idea is that we can ask a few friends to join us for dinner at a nice restaurant and each person pays their own way. We can supply a few bottles of wine. Watch this space!

One thought on “The Plan

Leave a Reply

