Happy 15th Birthday Rudi!

Happy 15th Birthday Rudi!

Happy birthday to my stepson Rudi! I know you won’t be able to read this, but I just had to wish you here, as you’re such a very important and special person in our lives. I can’t believe you’re 15 already! When I met you, you were 5, going on 6 years old, and my oh my how things have changed since then.

Rudi, you’re a sweet and kind soul and will go out of your way to help your family and friends. You’re always full of love and hugs, and are so full of love for Matthew and Joshua.

Matthew in particular really looks up to you, Rudi, you’re his hero. 🙂 This morning he asked for you, and we told him that you live far away and that it costs alot to fly you to us in the aeroplane. He didn’t say anything after that, just stared into the distance. I can tell he misses you a heck of a lot.

I hope we get to see you soon again Rudi, in the meantime, have a wonderful special day, and remember we’re thinking of you. xxxx
One thought on “Happy 15th Birthday Rudi!

Leave a Reply

