Matthew turns 5 on 23 April 2009

Matthew turns 5 on 23 April 2009

And I’m planning his birthday already, I don’t waste time hey? Lol 🙂

He wants a Ben 10 and a Dinosaur party… sooooo I’ll make dinosaur cupcakes for his class on his birthday, and for his party I’ll get the Ben 10 cake and do Ben 10 invites. I’ve actually done the Ben 10 invites already. I swear I live for this party stuff. 🙂 Riaan says I should go into the party business, which I’d LOVE, but financially it’s not an option at the moment. I’ll put it on my wish list though.

His birthday falls on a Thursday, so he can take Dino cupcakes to school that day. I’ve got it all figured out huh?

*noddy badge*

Leave a Reply

