So busy @ work today

So busy @ work today

It’s crazy here in the Zoo. I honestly cannot wait to get home and cuddle my two babies, I’m really missing them today.

I’m looking forward to the weekend, we have a few things to do, the boys need a haircut, etc. so at least we’re getting out of the house a bit.

I’m paging through the Specials at the local supermarket, Pick ‘n Pay, and I seriously can’t believe how much the prices of items have gone up! Cuddlers nappies are R97.99! Just the other day I bought them for R79.99! *faint*

I’m going to have to really consider potty training Joshie now, the sooner the better. At least while its summer it’s easier.

Leave a Reply

