So it’s going to be Ben 10

So it’s going to be Ben 10

We found Ben 10 plates, cups and serviettes at a local chinese shop for cheap. Yay! Okay, granted it’s not the authentic stuff, but that’s alright, Matthew and his friends won’t know the diffs, and besides, I can’t afford the real stuff just for a 2 hour party.

I’ve made some Ben 10 invites on the ‘puter and also the thank you slips. I’ve also made the Ben 10 toothpick flags that I’ll be putting on the home-made cupcakes.

For his school party I’ve made dinosaur toothpick flags that I’ll put on those cupcakes when I send them in. So he can therefore have a dinosaur and Ben 10 theme for his party. 🙂

One thought on “So it’s going to be Ben 10

Leave a Reply

