This whole party saga of Matthew’s…

This whole party saga of Matthew’s…

has finally been finalised. Shew! It is going to be a Ben 10 vs Dinosaurs Party! Lol! Y made the most stunning invite… so the plan is to make Ben 10 cupcakes and have a big T-rex cake. I’m *so* excited now. 🙂 I really live for this party stuff. I can honestly say that I have thoroughly enjoyed planning each and every one of my boys’ birthday parties. 🙂

I know I’m going to miss it when they’re older, so for now I’m really going all out and enjoying it while I can and still get to make the big major decisions. *giggles*

I’ve also paid the deposit for the party venue, so that is booked. All that needs to be done now is organise the yummies for the tummies and the party packs. 🙂

I love this stuff!!!!!!!!!

One thought on “This whole party saga of Matthew’s…

Leave a Reply

