Bon Voyage!

Bon Voyage!

The inlaws (with whom we live on the same property) are off to Cape Town for a few days, only returning on Sunday night. So I’m on leave from tomorrow as we have no-one else to look after the boys.

Hmmmm… the DSTV (our satellite channel) is probably going to be on Cartoon Network for most of the time. hehe 🙂 Hey at least I’ll get to watch the Crime Channel too now, I love that channel!

I’m off to print some printable colouring pages for the boys now to keep them busy for the next few days. I have quite a few activities planned for us.

Oh how I *wish* it were us going to Cape Town for a little family holiday *dream*.

One thought on “Bon Voyage!

Leave a Reply

