Where the heck have I been?

Where the heck have I been?

Well it all started when I got given the Twilight series of books… and it all went downhill from there. LOL! After that Joshua got sick with pneumonia and had to be hospitalised for almost a week so that is where I stayed with him. And since then things have been so hectic, and I desperately need to start finalising Matthew’s party.

Sjoe, so here I am! And trying desperately to get a widget to work here and it won’t. *growl*

One thought on “Where the heck have I been?

Leave a Reply

