Matthew turns 5 this week Thursday!

Matthew turns 5 this week Thursday!

Gosh already! He is counting down the sleeps until his birthday. You should see his eyes light up when we talk about it. πŸ™‚ He is so excited for his presents and keeps asking me if he can open just one. Lol no my boy I think not. πŸ™‚ I have Thursday and Friday off to prepare for his little party on Saturday. It’s going to be one hellova thing getting it all done, sometimes I wonder why I agreed to have a party for him in the first place, but then I see how much he really enjoys and appreciates it and then it’s all worth it.

His party is from 10am to 12pm on Saturday morning at a play venue in my suburb. We’ve just invited a few friends and classmates. He’s having a T-rex cake which we ordered last Saturday. I’m making Ben 10 cupcakes and some eats for young and old. Wish me luck!

2 thoughts on “Matthew turns 5 this week Thursday!

Leave a Reply

