I have very special friends

I have very special friends

The lion and the lamb.
The lion and the lamb.
And one in particular, Amber (@astynes on Twitter) is a very special one. Amber is always there for me to chat/vent/cry to about anything, she always seems to understand me, and she get’s me. 🙂

Amber sent me the most beautiful Twilight keyring… words cannot describe how in love I am with this gift. Thank you Amber, from the bottom of my heart. I am so touched and grinning non-stop of course. Lotsa love & hugs. xxxx

Leave a Reply

