Ramblings

Ramblings

I am not quite sure where to start or how… so this is probably going to sound really whacky and stuffed up.

I want something and am scared of getting it wrong yet again. I have made a mess-up of certain things so many times in my life and I have this horrible feeling that I’m going to go down that road again. Please don’t ask me what it is that I want, as I’ll just go all “woman” on you and say “I dunno”. :-p It’s extremely personal. Perhaps one day when things are a bit more stable for me, then I’ll share more. At the moment I just can’t.

I’ll probably delete this blog entry because now that I’ve read it, it doesn’t make any sense to me either. Sorry.

Leave a Reply

