More insane ramblings of a different kind.

More insane ramblings of a different kind.

These are different snippings of lyrics from some of my favourite songs… Just something I feel like doing. 🙂

“Lost and insecure
You found me, you found me
Lyin’ on the floor”.

“Oh I just can’t take it
My heart is racing
The emotions keep spinning out
I’ve been spending all my time
Just thinking about ya
I don’t know where to
I think I’m fallin’ for you
I’ve been waiting all my life
And now I found ya
I don’t know where to
I think I’m fallin’ for you
I’m fallin’ for you”.

“All the vampires walkin through the valley
Move west down ventura boulevard
And all the bad boys are standing in the shadows
All the good girls are home with broken hearts”.

“Could you whisper in my ear
The things you wanna feel
I’d give you anythin’
To feel it comin’
Do you wake up on your own
And wonder where you are?
You live with all your faults
I wanna wake up where you are
I won’t say anything at all”.

“What you would do if
You were the one
Who was spending the night
Oh I wish that I
Was looking into your eyes
You’re like an Indian summer
In the middle of winter
Like a hard candy
With a surprise center”.

“Come with me
Into the trees
Well lay on the grass
And let the hours pass
Take my hand
Come back to the land
Lets get away
Just for one day
Let me see you
Stripped down to the bone”.

Leave a Reply

