The Vampire Diaries

The Vampire Diaries

So the first episode of TVD aired on SA television on 1 February. I have been waiting for months for it to air so you can imagine how friggin excited I was on Monday night when it started!

I read the books a year ago and loved loved loved them. Seeing the first episode, I can honestly say that I am so impressed. They have stuck to the story so well! I also think they chose the actors very well. Paul Wesley is great as Stefan Salvatore, they chose him well, as did they chose his brother Damon well. Elena is cast very well too, they all are.

TVD airs every Monday at 8:30pm here by us, so I absolutely cannot wait to see the next episode. Any other TVD fans out there? 🙂

Leave a Reply

