Happy happy 6th birthday to my son, Matthew!

Happy happy 6th birthday to my son, Matthew!

For your birthday on Friday, 23 April 2010:

To my dearest darling Matthew,

 I loved you from the moment I found out that you were growing inside me. When you were born, that love amplified into a love that I never knew I could ever feel. You are my everything and I live each day for you and Joshua. I’ve grown so much with you, seeing the world through your eyes and experiencing new things all over again. Your excitement fuels mine and seeing your eyes sparkle when you smile makes my heart swell in my chest, sometimes feeling as though it’s so big with pride and love for you that it’ll burst right out. Matthew, everything about you is perfect in my eyes and I will always love you. Enjoy your special day my monkey-boy, Mommy loves you so so much. xxx

Leave a Reply

