The Fuckit List

The Fuckit List

So many people have a “Bucket List”… which is a list of things they want to do/accomplish before they die.

Well, I thought about it and decided I want to create a “Fuckit List” for myself. A list of things that I can just write down on a piece of paper, say adios to, and shred in the paper shredder, literally.

We carry around so much stress, anger, resentment, hatred, negativity etc, that it just makes a person’s life miserable and pushes you closer to needing a Bucket List.

So from now on, all those things that make me unhappy, stressful, that hurt me, including the people responsible therefore, are going on my Fuckit List.

Leave a Reply

