I really need to blog more…

I really need to blog more…

So much has happened and is happening…. new home, new job, new life…!

I’ve lost someone incredibly dear to me and my children … and it’s been very hard. But we’ve come through and with flying colours I must say. My children are growing beautifully, doing well at school and are extremely loveable. They’re best friends, which to me says alot. 🙂

And me, I’m happy being me and I’m okay with things at the moment as they are. My hopes, dreams and desires are in sync. 🙂

Here’s to the future. 🙂

Leave a Reply

